La Habra Chamber of Commerce
Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Executive Board Members

Board Chairman
Ben Cano, Manager Central Drugs

Chairman Elect
Doug Guimond, Action Trophy

Theresa Stubbs, Pacific Community Credit Union

1st Vice Chair
Mark Sanders
, University Printing

2nd Vice Chair
Jerrold (Jerry) Perisho, Insurance Broker

Immediate Past Chair
Carrie Surich, ERA Realty

General Board Members

Diego Hernandez, Lady Bugs Termite & Pest

Joyce Brooks
, Ph.D. Pastor, Life Coach

John Campos, Associate Member (Retired Senor Campos)

Robert Ferrier, Assistant to the City Manager

John Rees, Emergency Services Specialist

Mel Ruiz, Lieutenant, La Habra Police Department

Chrystal Denning, CR&R Environmental Waste

Ranjit Singh, 7Eleven

Grace Garcia, Mortgage - HomeBridge Financial

Barbara Hernandez, American First Credit Union

Honorable Mayor's office, Ex-officio Bruce Martin

La Habra Chamber of Commerce staff

President / CEO Mark Sturdevant

Admin Assistant to the President, Marie Laveaga

Member support, Skarleth Sauceda

Life in La Habra Magazine, Gail Jenkins