Skip to content

La Habra Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors for 2023-2024

Executive Board Members


Linnette Falcon, Living Trusts, Linnette Falcon



Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Eloisa Sharp, State Farm Insurance

1st Vice-Chair


2nd Vice-Chair

Doug Guimond, Action Trophy

Immediate Past Chair


General Board Members

Kathy Felix, TNG Real Estate

Randy McMillian, La Habra Host Lions

Sandra Garcia, Autopedic Body Center

Susan Kolberg-Pritchard, Ph.D., La Habra City

School District

Jennifer Grevenstrate, American First Credit Union


Karen Shaw, Lowell Joint School District

Sammy Kotob, Farmers Insurance


La Habra Chamber of Commerce Staff

President / CEO, Marie Laveaga

Director of Events, Programs &

Admin. Assistant Anthony Laveaga

Director of Marketing Rachel Audelo





Advertising Representative: Marie Laveaga